

IUT Journal of Advance Research & Development

Review Board

Dr. P. R. Borthakur Faculty of Science & Technology (Physics) The ICFAI University Tripura **Dr. Madhavi Sharma** Faculty of Special Education, The ICFAI University Tripura

Dr. P. S. Srivastava Faculty of Education, The ICFAI University Tripura **Dr. Prasanjit Dasgupta** Faculty of Management Studies, The ICFAI University Tripura

Dr Malabika Talukdar Principal,J.B Law College, Guwahati, Assam **Dr. Tamal Dasgupta** Department of English, Delhi University

Prof. Samarjeet Sengupta Electrical Engineering, Department of Applied Physics, Calcutta University, Kolkata (WB) Prof. Kumar Dev Banerjee

Instrumentation and Electrical Engineering, Jadavpur University (WB)

Dr. Uday Kumar Mishra Department of Linguistics, Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University, Bihar **Prof (Dr) S. K. Nanda** Department of Law, Utkal University, Odisha