

## ICFAI UNIVERSITY TRIPURA

Organized



TBSE & CBSE CLASS XII BOARD EXAM 1st DIVISION HOLDERS

## **Career Achievers Awards**

Date: 18th July, 2025 Time: 04:00 PM The ICFAI University, Tripura organized a "**Topper Felicitation Ceremony**" for TBSE & CBSE **Class XII First Division Holders**, along with a "**Career Achievers Award**" session titled "**UDAAN**", held at Rabindra Satabarshiki Bhawan, Agartala on 18.07.2025



Presence of Prof. (Dr.) Biplab Halder, VC, The ICFAI University, Tripura, The Chief Guest Dr. Pradeep Kumar Chakravarty, IAS, Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister, Education (YAS) Dept., GA (Confidential & Cabinet) Department, Information & Cultural Affairs, Govt. of Tripura, Dr. A. Ranganath, Registrar, The ICFAI University, Tripura, Dr. P.R. Borthakur, Dean, Faculty of Science and Technology, The ICFAI University, Tripura and Dr. Subhasish Chatterjee, Dean, Academic Affairs, The ICFAI University, Tripura during The ICFAI University, Tripura organized a "Topper Felicitation Ceremony" for TBSE & CBSE Class XII First Division Holders, along with a "Career Achievers Award" session titled "UDAAN", held at Rabindra Satabarshiki Bhawan, Agartala on 18.07.2025.



Lighting the Lamp by The Chief Guest Dr. Pradeep Kumar Chakravarty, IAS, Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister, Education (YAS) Dept., GA (Confidential & Cabinet) Department, Information & Cultural Affairs, Govt. of Tripura during The ICFAI University, Tripura organized a "Topper Felicitation Ceremony" for TBSE & CBSE Class XII First Division Holders, along with a "Career Achievers Award" session titled "UDAAN", held at Rabindra Satabarshiki Bhawan, Agartala on 18.07.2025.



Prof. (Dr.) Biplab Halder, Vice Chancellor, The ICFAI University, Tripura felicitates The Chief Guest Dr. Pradeep Kumar Chakravarty, IAS, Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister, Education (YAS) Dept., GA (Confidential & Cabinet) Department, Information & Cultural Affairs, Govt. of Tripura during The ICFAI University, Tripura organized a "Topper Felicitation Ceremony" for TBSE & CBSE Class XII First Division Holders, along with a "Career Achievers Award" session titled "UDAAN", held at Rabindra Satabarshiki Bhawan, Agartala on 18.07.2025.



Prof. (Dr.) Biplab Halder, Vice Chancellor, The ICFAI University, Tripura delivering speech during The ICFAI University, Tripura organized a "Topper Felicitation Ceremony" for TBSE & CBSE Class XII First Division Holders, along with a "Career Achievers Award" session titled "UDAAN", held at Rabindra Satabarshiki Bhawan, Agartala on 18.07.2025.



**Dr. A. Ranganath, Registrar, The ICFAI University, Tripura** delivering speech during The ICFAI University, Tripura organized a "**Topper Felicitation Ceremony**" for TBSE & CBSE **Class XII First Division Holders**, along with a "**Career Achievers Award**" session titled "**UDAAN**", held at Rabindra Satabarshiki Bhawan, Agartala on 18.07.2025.



The Chief Guest Dr. Pradeep Kumar Chakravarty, IAS, Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister, Education (YAS) Dept., GA (Confidential & Cabinet) Department, Information & Cultural Affairs, Govt. of Tripura delivering speech during The ICFAI University, Tripura organized a "Topper Felicitation Ceremony" for TBSE & CBSE Class XII First Division Holders, along with a "Career Achievers Award" session titled "UDAAN", held at Rabindra Satabarshiki Bhawan, Agartala on 18.07.2025.



**Dr. Subhasish Chatterjee, Dean , Academic Affairs, The ICFAI University**, Tripura delivering speech during The ICFAI University, Tripura organized a "**Topper Felicitation Ceremony**" for TBSE & CBSE **Class XII First Division Holders**, along with a "Career Achievers Award" session titled "**UDAAN**", held at Rabindra Satabarshiki Bhawan, Agartala on 18.07.2025.



A scene from The ICFAI University, Tripura organized a "**Topper Felicitation Ceremony**" for TBSE & CBSE **Class XII First Division Holders**, along with a "**Career Achievers Award**" session titled "**UDAAN**", held at Rabindra Satabarshiki Bhawan, Agartala on 18.07.2025.



The Chief Guest Dr. Pradeep Kumar Chakravarty, IAS, Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister, Education (YAS) Dept., GA (Confidential & Cabinet) Department, Information & Cultural Affairs, Govt. of Tripura distributes Career Achievers Awards to the Alumni students of The ICFAI University, Tripura (Civil Engineering Department) selected as Junior Engineer in Tripura Engineering Service (TES - 2025), Govt. of Tripura during The ICFAI University, Tripura organized a "Topper Felicitation Ceremony" for TBSE & CBSE Class XII First Division Holders, along with a "Career Achievers Award" session titled "UDAAN", held at Rabindra Satabarshiki Bhawan, Agartala on 18.07.2025.



**Prof. (Dr.) Biplab Halder, Vice Chancellor**, The ICFAI University, Tripura felicitates a student during The ICFAI University, Tripura organized a "**Topper Felicitation Ceremony**" for TBSE & CBSE **Class XII First Division Holders**, along with a "Career Achievers Award" session titled "**UDAAN**", held at Rabindra Satabarshiki Bhawan, Agartala on 18.07.2025.



The Chief Guest Dr. Pradeep Kumar Chakravarty, IAS, Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister, Education (YAS) Dept., GA (Confidential & Cabinet) Department, Information & Cultural Affairs, Govt. of Tripura distributes Career Achievers Awards to the Alumni students of The ICFAI University, Tripura (Civil Engineering Department) selected as Junior Engineer in Tripura Engineering Service (TES - 2025), Govt. of Tripura during The ICFAI University, Tripura organized a "Topper Felicitation Ceremony" for TBSE & CBSE Class XII First Division Holders, along with a "Career Achievers Award" session titled "UDAAN", held at Rabindra Satabarshiki Bhawan, Agartala on 18.07.2025.



**Prof. (Dr.) Biplab Halder, Vice Chancellor, The ICFAI University, Tripura** felicitates a student during The ICFAI University, Tripura organized a "**Topper Felicitation Ceremony**" for TBSE & CBSE Class **XII First Division Holders**, along with a "Career Achievers Award" session titled "**UDAAN**", held at Rabindra Satabarshiki Bhawan, Agartala on 18.07.2025.