Chief Patron Prof. (Dr.) Biplab Halder

Vice Chancellor ICFAI University, Tripura

Chief Editor Dr. Dhananjoy Datta

Faculty of Management and Commerce ICFAI University, Tripura

Managing Editor

Dr. Satyajit Mondal

Faculty of Science & Technology, ICFAI University, Tripura

Dr. Tufan Singha Mahapatra

Faculty of Science & Technology, ICFAI University, Tripura

Dr. Arnab Ghosh

Faculty of Science & Technology, ICFAI University, Tripura

Dr. Dipangshu Dev Chowdhury

Faculty of Management and Commerce, ICFAI University, Tripura

Editorial Board

Dr. Subhadip Roy

Faculty of Science & Technology, ICFAI University, Tripura

Prof. Arijit Das

Faculty of Library and Information Science, ICFAI University, Tripura

Prof. Manish Paul

Faculty of Science & Technology, ICFAI University, Tripura

Prof. Samir Khan

Faculty of Liberal Arts, ICFAI University, Tripura

Dr. Anindita Sinha

Faculty of Management and Commerce, ICFAI University, Tripura

Prof. Animesh Bhattacharjee

Faculty of Management and Commerce, ICFAI University, Tripura

Prof. Raghunath Chakraborty

ICFAI Law School, ICFAI University, Tripura

Dr. Ravindra Kumar

Faculty of Liberal Arts, ICFAI University, Tripura

Dr. Payel Deb

Faculty of Science & Technology, ICFAI University, Tripura

Mr. Priyabata Roy

Faculty of Management and Commerce, ICFAI University, Tripura

Dr. Rishabh Shekhar

Faculty of Management and Commerce, ICFAI University, Tripura

Dr. T. Seikhotinthang Haokip

Faculty of Management and Commerce, ICFAI University, Tripura

Dr. Shiv Shakti Ghosh

Faculty of Library and Information Science, ICFAI University, Tripura

Dr. Amit Kumar Rana

Faculty of Science & Technology, ICFAI University, Tripura

Dr. Bibhabasu Misra

ICFAI Law School, ICFAI University, Tripura

Dr. Aditya Ghosh

Faculty of Liberal Arts, ICFAI University, Tripura

Dr. Sujit Debnath

Faculty of Liberal Arts, ICFAI University, Tripura

Prof. Tamalee Roy Karmakar

Faculty of Liberal Arts, ICFAI University, Tripura

Dr. Pankaj Chakraborty

Department of Political Science Dasaratha Deb Memorial College, Khowai, Tripura

Dr. R. P. Sharma

Professor & Dean, NIT Agartala, Tripura

Dr. Sushil Ranjan Howlader

Professor, Institute of Health Economics, University of Dhaka, Bangladesh

Dr. A. K. Chowdhary

Professor, Department of Economics Berhampur University, Odisha

Dr. Mohammed A. Rahman

Professor & Ph.D. Director-CGEC, International University of Business Agriculture & Technology, Bangladesh

Dr. Ram Prasad Gyanwaly

Professor & Head, Central Department of Economics Tribhuvan University, Kirtipur Kathmandu, Nepal

Prof. (Dr.) Kumardeb Banerjee

Professor, Department of Instrumentation and Electrical Engineering, Jadavpur University, Kolkata