Advisory Board

Dr. M. C. Sharma Vice-Chairman, Rajasthan State Higher Education Council, Rajasthan

Prof. (Dr.) Subhasish Chatterjee Dean-Academic Affairs ICFAI University, Tripura **Dr. A. Ranganath** Professor, Faculty of Education, ICFAI University, Tripura

Dr. Tapan Kumar Mandal Dean of Research & Development ICFAI University Tripura

Dr. S. N. Jha Professor, Faculty of Commerce, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, U.P. Dr. V. Sampath Principal, Yadava College, Department of Commerce, Madurai Kamraj University,TamilNadu

Dr. U. Mishra Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, NIT Agartala, Tripura

Prof. Venugopal Rajamanuri Professor & Corporate Trainer-BFSI, Hyderabad, Telangana Dr. Sudhakar Patra

Professor, Department of Economics, Berhampur University, Odisha